MTF Riders Win 22 Championships at Mini O's

Dec 1, 2016

MTF trained riders won an 22 championships (11 in SX, 11 in MX) at the recently complete Thor Winter Olympics, a remarkable winning rate of 36% in which we had at least one rider competing.

Riders also reached the podium an additional 24 times throughout the week.

In all we had 8 different winners and 17 riders on the podium.

Congratulations to all

Supercross winners; Carter Halpain 3, Sean Cantrell 2, Nate Thrasher 2, Matt LeBlanc 2, Hannah Hodges and Dakota Aldredge.

Motocross winners; Nate Thrasher 3, Matt LeBlanc 2, Sean Cantrell 2, Carter Halpain, Hannah Hodges, Brad Smith, Juan Pablo Luzzardi,

There are no comments yet. Got something to say? Be the first to comment...

Redbull Dunlop Factory Connection Moto Playground Under Armour PowerBar Under Armour DC Shoes FMF Kicker EVS-Sport Ethika
© 2017 Millsaps Training Facility   All Rights Reserved.   Sign In
MTF on Facebook
MTF on Instagram
MTF on Hookit